Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Adress

Norra Kaserngatan 2,
291 32 Kristianstad

Telefon

044-12 30 70

Mejl

info@arkitektgarden.se

Per Cederholm

Per Cederholm

Byggnadsingenjör SBR, Delägare

044-12 30 76
per.cederholm@arkitektgarden.se

Mikael Cederholm

Mikael Cederholm

Byggnadsingenjör SBR

044-12 30 75
mikael.cederholm@arkitektgarden.se

Carl Eneroth

Carl Eneroth

Högskoleingenjör SBR

044-12 30 79
carl.eneroth@arkitektgarden.se

Torleif Olsson

Torleif Olsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

044-12 30 77
torleif.olsson@arkitektgarden.se

Anna Sjörén

Anna Sjörén

Högskoleingenjör SBR

044-12 30 73
anna.sjoren@arkitektgarden.se

Catharina Hansson

Catharina Hansson

Arkitekt MSA

044-12 30 72
catharina.hansson@arkitektgarden.se

Robert Hildingsson

Robert Hildingsson

Högskoleingenjör SBR, Delägare

044-12 30 74
robert.hildingsson@arkitektgarden.se

Elin Wångnell

Elin Wångnell

Högskoleingenjör SBR

044-12 30 78
elin.wangnell@arkitektgarden.se

Arkitektgården

Norra Kaserngatan 2, 291 32 Kristianstad

Adress

Norra Kaserngatan 2,
291 32 Kristianstad

Telefon

044-12 30 70

Mejl

info@arkitektgarden.se

Adress

Norra Kaserngatan 2,
291 32 Kristianstad

Telefon

044-12 30 70

Mejl

info@arkitektgarden.se